India tour of Australia 2018-19 schedule - Cricket-18


Monday, 30 April 2018

India tour of Australia 2018-19 schedule

Australia will host India for 4 Test, 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is.

The 4 Test, 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is India tour will be the highlight of the Australian summer.
Virat Kohli and Wridhimnn saha© Getty

Test series will be named as Border Gavaskar Trophy but it will unlikely be a Day- night test as reports.
"The Border-Gavaskar Trophy promises to be a bumper series, and it will be headlined by the world famous Boxing Day Test at the MCG, There, we will also deliver a large-scale community festival in partnership with the Victorian Government, which will be a terrific celebration of Indian culture." - 
Sutherland said (Cricket Australia ) 

Here's the full schedule for  India tour of Australia 2018-19  starting from 20th November to  January 18.