Asia Cup 2018: Points Table and Schedule - Cricket-18

Breaking

Friday, 7 September 2018

Asia Cup 2018: Points Table and Schedule

asia cup 2018 Trophy ( source: propakistani.pk )

              

Asia Cup 2018: Points Table 


Group BMatWonLostPtsNRR
Bangladesh00000
Afghanistan00000
Sri Lanka00000
Group AMatWonLostPtsNRR
Pakistan00000
Hong Kong00000
India00000

Asia Cup 2018: Schedule

DateMatch DetailsTime
Sep 15, Sat
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Group B
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 16, Sun
Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 2nd Match, Group A
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 17, Mon
Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match, Group B
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 18, Tue
India vs Hong Kong, 4th Match, Group A
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 19, Wed
India vs Pakistan, 5th Match, Group A
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 20, Thu
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 6th Match, Group B
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 21, Fri
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 1
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 2
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 23, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 3
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 4
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 25, Tue
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 5
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 26, Wed
TBC vs TBC, Super Four, Match 6
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Sep 28, Fri
TBC vs TBC, Final
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL