West Indies Tour of India - schedule and squads - Cricket-18


West Indies Tour of India - schedule and squads

West Indies are set to play against India and they will visit India in October for two test three T20I and five ODIs.
the first test match will start from 4th of October in Rajkot and Odis will start from October 21 while T20I will be held from November 4 at Eden Gardens Kolkata.

Squads for Test - 

Jason Holder (c), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Jahmar Hamilton, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Keemo Paul, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, and Jomel Warrican.
Schedule - 

First Test - October 4-8 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot

Second Test - October 12-16 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad

First ODI - October 21 at Barsapara Stadium in Guwahati

Second ODI - October 24 at Holkar Stadium in Indore

Third ODI - October 27 at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune

Fourth ODI - October 29 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai

Fifth ODI - November 1 at Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram

First T20 - November 4 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata

Second T20 - November 6 at Lucknow

Third T20 - November 11 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai